Sunday Sermons

Sunday Sermons

Apr 2017 - Nov 2020
Sermons in this series
Sun, Nov 15, 2020
Passage: Nahum 1:2
Duration: 30 mins 15 secs
Sun, Nov 08, 2020
Duration: 32 mins 11 secs
Sun, Nov 01, 2020
Passage: Luke 15:25-32
Duration: 35 mins 17 secs
Sun, Oct 25, 2020
Passage: John 18:37
Duration: 33 mins 52 secs
Sun, Oct 11, 2020
Duration: 28 mins 24 secs
Sun, Oct 04, 2020
Passage: Acts 9:1-9
Duration: 32 mins 20 secs
Sun, Sep 27, 2020
Passage: Job 28:12-13
Duration: 29 mins 21 secs
Sun, Sep 20, 2020
Passage: 2 Peter 1:3
Duration: 26 mins 8 secs
Sun, Sep 06, 2020
Passage: Mark 16:15-16
Duration: 29 mins 33 secs
Sun, Aug 30, 2020
Passage: John 17:1-3
Duration: 29 mins 40 secs

Spring Garden Avenue Church of Christ

403 S. Spring Garden Ave.
Deland, Florida 32720
(386) 734-8363

 Sunday Services  

Bible Class  10:00A.M.

Morning Worship   11:00A.M.

Evening Worship   6:00P.M.

Wednesday Services  

Bible Class  7:00P.M.

Latest Events

No events

Who's Online

We have 66 guests and no members online

Login

Members you need to login to read our latest information

Please see our webmaster for assistance in access.

Go to top