Sunday Sermons

Sunday Sermons

Apr 2012 - Feb 2020
Sermons in this series
Sun, Apr 07, 2013
Passage: 1 John 5:3
Duration: 32 mins 48 secs
April 7 2013
Sun, Mar 31, 2013
Duration: 27 mins 43 secs
March 31, 2013
Sun, Mar 24, 2013
Passage: John 12:32
Duration: 28 mins 15 secs
March 24 2013
Sun, Mar 17, 2013
Duration: 29 mins 51 secs
March 17 2013
Sun, Mar 03, 2013
Passage: Acts 20:35
Duration: 34 mins 1 sec
March 3, 2013
Sun, Feb 24, 2013
Duration: 37 mins 21 secs
Feb 24 2013
Sun, Feb 10, 2013
Passage: Luke 15:25-32
Duration: 32 mins 22 secs
Feb 10 2013
Sun, Feb 03, 2013
Duration: 35 mins 35 secs
Feb 3 2013
Fri, Jan 25, 2013
Passage: Hebrews 3:1
Duration: 33 mins 50 secs
January 20, 2013
Sun, Jan 20, 2013
Duration: 28 mins 21 secs
January 13 2013

Spring Garden Avenue Church of Christ

403 S. Spring Garden Ave.
Deland, Florida 32720
(386) 734-8363

 Sunday Services  

Bible Class  10:00A.M.

Morning Worship   11:00A.M.

Evening Worship   6:00P.M.

Wednesday Services  

Bible Class  7:00P.M.

Latest Events

No events

Who's Online

We have 5 guests and no members online

Login

Members you need to login to read our latest information

Please see our webmaster for assistance in access.

Go to top